English  Japanese

Trash box screen

Trash box screen

1. Next scheduled notification date and time

Interpret the contents of multiple notification settings currently registered, and the nearest next scheduled notification date and time is displayed.

2. Application to be started

The icon and name of the currently selected application are displayed. Tap on the notification banner when notification arrives, the application displayed here will be activated.

3. Text to display on notification

Text to be displayed when notification arrives.

4. Item menu button

A menu for the tapped notification plan is displayed.

5. Next scheduled notification date and time

Interpret the content of the currently registered notification setting, and the next scheduled notification date and time is displayed.

6. Notification settings

It is a character representation of the contents of notification settings currently registered.

7. Open / close button of notification setting

Toggle display / non-display of currently registered notification settings.

8. Open and Close Buttons of Notification Settings at Once

Toggle display / hide of notification settings for all notification plans currently registered.

9. Menu button

A notification plan menu is displayed.

Trash box screen menu

Trash box screen メニュー

1. Delete collectively

Moves to selection mode. Multiple operations can be done collectively when shifting to selection mode.

2. Delete all

Delete all notification plans (can not be undone).

Trash box screen selection mode

Trash box screen 選択モード

1. Exit selection mode button

Exit selection mode.

2. Selection count

The number of notification plans currently selected is displayed.

3. Select all button

Select all notification plans.

4. Deselect all button

Deselect all notification plans.

5. Select all button

The menu related to the selection mode is displayed.

6. Display of selection status

Those whose background is yellow will be the notification plan currently selected.

Trash box screen selection mode menu

Trash box screen 選択モード メニュー

1. Delete selected items

Deletes the selected notification plan (can not be undone).

Other

Links